TICKETS & Calendar

 Click Posters for Music and More Info.

Wed. 1/24/18 The Brevet w/ Riot On A Sunday 8pm

Buy The Brevet Tix Here

Thurs. 1/25/18 CASH'D OUT w. Sweet Red & The Hot Rod Billies 8pm 

Buy Cash'd Out Tix here

Sun. 1/28/18 Karl Denson's Tiny Universe w/ The Dip

Buy Karl Denson Tix Here

Fri. 2/2/18 Backcountry Film Festival 

Buy Backcountry Tickets Here

Mon. 2/5/18 Christie Lenee 8pm

Buy Christie Lenée Tix Here

Tues. 2/6/18 The Sweet Lillies w/ Coyote Willow 8pm

Tix On Sale Soon

Wed. 2/7/18 Monophonics/Elektrapod $15/$20

Buy Monophonics Tix Here 

Masquerade Ball $15/$20

Buy Masquerade Ball Tickets here

Thurs. 2/15 Melvin Seals w/ Terrapin Flyer & The Merry Pranksters 9pm

Buy Melvin Seals Tix Here 

Fri. 2/16/18 Jelly Bread 10pm

Buy Jelly Bread Tix Here

Wed. 2/21/18 Magic Beans w/ TBA 9pm

Buy Magic Beans Tickets Here

Thurs. 2/22/18 The Blasters w/ Ha Ha Tonka 9pm

Buy Blasters Tix Here

Fri. 2/23/18 Zach Deputy w/ TBD 9pm

Tix On Sale Soon

2/24 Hunting Film Tour 7pm

Buy Hunting Film Tour Tix Here

2/28 Royal Jelly Jive 9pm

On Sale Soon

Thurs. 3/1/17 The Travelin' McCourys 8pm

Buy Travelin' McCourys Tix Here

Fri. 3/2/18 The Jauntee w/ TBD 9pm

Buy The Jauntee Tix Here

Sat. 3/3 Pimps Of Joytime w/ TBD 9pm

Buy Pimps Of Joytime Tix Here

Wed. 3/7/18 SPAFFORD 9pm

Buy Spafford Tix Here

 Sat. 3/10/18 The Dead South w/ The Hooten Hallers 

Buy Dead South Tix Here

Wed. 3/28 METALACHI 9pm

Buy Metalachi Tix Here

Thurs. 3/29 Ghost Light 8pm

Buy Ghost Light Tix Here

Mon. 4/30 Wild Child 9pm

Buy Wild Child Tix Here